Tag Archives: Shemale

Signals from the North #16

Opening the Astra Doors…… Weekly Tuesday 21:00 BST (22:00 CET). Repeats on Wednesday 00:00 BST (01:00 CET) Saturday 00:00 BST (01:00 CET) & Sunday 21:00 BST (22:00 CET). “On many occasions the curious atmospheric effects enchanted me vastly; these including … Continue reading

Posted in Signals Archive | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Signals from the North #11

……..the weary enquirer, the footsore seeker, on through the wilderness of disappointment…….. Weekly Tuesday 21:00 BST (22:00 CET). Repeats on Wednesday 00:00 BST (01:00 CET), Saturday 00:00 BST (01:00 CET) & Sunday 21:00 BST (22:00 CET). This week’s Signals from … Continue reading

Posted in Signals Archive | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment